KS2 Talent Show

phineas_singing_single_by_ajmstudios-d3e9heg

 

On Thursday 19th December Golden Eagle and Buzzard joined together in the village hall for a ‘Christmas Talent Show’. There were lots of different acts in the talent show mainly singing, dancing and guitar. It also had lots of other acts like a play, a comedy act and gymnastics.

Florrie was a great host even though there were some technical difficulties and problems with sound. Lots of people found the Ikea play funny and amusing as well as the comedy act with Will and Isaac.

Kate said, ” I think the talent show was great and the Ikea play was the best.”

Eleanor said,” I think that I should be in all talent shows that exist.”

Athene said,” I think the talent show was cool, and that everyone was really good.”

By Elena

7 responses

  1. I think the talent was successful and went really well it was really good that most people got involved and we had some technical issues but Mr H sorted them out we wouldn’t be able to do it without him thanks Hr H! Most people really enjoyed it well I definitely did!

  2. it was so cool and the year 6 girls really helped out

  3. Mr H is the best teacher ever I have never had a teach like him!

  4. teacher I mean

  5. I cant believe that its nearly Christmas !!!! I’ve already got loads of decs up!

  6. Well done to everyone who performed – it was a real success. A big thank you to F.G. for her hard work not only presenting but also typing up the running order and making sure everyone knew what was coming next.

  7. It sounds like a lot of fun!

Leave a comment